Executive Committee

Executive Committee Responsibilities: The Executive Committee conducts the business of NCSFA, including but not limited to, receipt of grants, establishment of cooperative agreements, and contracts. Committee members approve all use of NCSFA funds, as long as said funds are not used for salaries for committee members. Follow this link to learn more about the responsibilities: Executive Committee Responsibilities. 


Scott, Edwards, Colorado 


Jeff Mottishaw, State of Utah 

Vice President
Robin Rehborg, North Dakota

Bob Williams, Tennessee

George Carter, Washington 


Dave Hofmeister, Michigan

Member at large
Butch Hansen, Iowa State U.

Member at large
Jazzmin Randall, State of Georgia

Member at large
Chris Facente, UNC Charlotte