The only dedicated fleet association for

state and university fleet professionals

NCSFA 2016 State Fleet Manager's Workshop

Event
NCSFA 2016 State Fleet Manager's Workshop
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 15, 2016 12:00 PM
 
Location: Portland, Maine

Registered attendees (100)

Date Name
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Becker, Douglas
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Wendt, William
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Adams, Jeannie
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Monday, February 01, 2016 Grab, Charlie
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Lundberg, Kimberly
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Hamels, Naomi
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Murphy, Rebecca
Thursday, January 07, 2016 Hand, Sandy - plus 1 guest
National Conference of State Fleet Administrators

201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405, Lexington, KY  40507 • Email:  info@ncsfa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software